enjoy the great outdoors

IMG-20180509-WA0003.jpg

playing always in the house to make anyone become bored, so need to spend time playing in the front yard, enjoy the afternoon air, enjoy the afternoon sky, and enjoy the view of people passing by.
that's what my son is doing, he goes out, takes his little stool, sits sweetly enjoys the circumstances, makes anyone who passes into envy, he so enjoys his day, melebapakan content of his heart anytime, want to cry, laugh, he does not care, small as beautiful as moon night

IMG-20180509-WA0002.jpg

the front yard of our house is ordinary land, without grass, only a little overgrown with grass, around our house there is a tree trunk sawoh that is big enough, as I recall the size of that tree, I do not know when it was first planted, my parents said, it planted my grandfather's olek, meaning he is over 60 years old, really amazing, the trunk is very shady, so we are very comfortable to play and relax under it.
but every new leaf season I almost cry, every day the garbage meets my whole yard, I must sweep it morning and evening, or just silently ignore it, and it becomes my best choice, ha ha ha.
every want to hold an event, we are never difficult with the place, our page is very wide for holding an event, be it small party or other celebration, I just confused how to clean it,
we do not have a maid, all I do alone with the help of my husband and my children, we enjoy it, though tired, all cured with their happiness, their kecerian is a very powerful antidote for me and my husband,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82