happiness of a family

20180510_101136.jpg

although tired me this morning preparing fried rice for our breakfast sekeluarga.aku start slicing onions, chili chop, a tomato.aku slice his small, hunger increasingly attack us, he he he

20180510_101218.jpg

after all the ingredients I prepared, I took the cauldron and started to heat a little oil, all the ingredients I put in, I stirred it while waiting for the cooking, my kids went back and forth, the small start acting, his brother began to disturb him, and the noise of the commotion was the event, , our youngest daughter is the most nosy, all she can disturb in an instant, all is the happiest happiness, see them quarrel, yell, my next task is to muffle all the noise by inviting them to cook together

20180510_101759.jpg

now it's time to put rice, I start stirring the rice so the seasoning is evenly distributed, the smell is very delicious, my husband to join the kitchen, may not stand the smell or can not bear to hear his festive voice us in the kitchen, all have joined,

20180510_102659.jpg

as a side dish I fried the omelet, the children started to pick up the pine, they can not wait, they queue in my arms, waiting for me to distribute fried rice and omelet, a very beautiful momemnt, my husband took some photos, we all laughed ,,

20180510_103245.jpg

we began to enjoy our breakfast, all the usual, all very simple, but our happiness is remarkable, an unforgettable kebahagian by eating at star-studded,
I do not want to bribe him, he asked for his own meal, even his biggest plate, my husband can not bear not to capture this moment in a photo ,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28