Good Morning All

in #morning5 years ago

Good morning all... This one cherry was very sweet and juicy .... I hope you get the same next summer.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 phone.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too. If I not get I try next year.


Sort:  

Good morning. Was it your breakfast?

YEs last summer it was my small morning breakfast :)
but now I must wait new summer then I can have more :) or I hope @j85063 send something for me :)))

Good morning to you too!
Hope you are having a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! And yes day is ok here and -1 :) but snow is cone ... I hope it come back soon and fast :)

You run out of cherries now :( hope you can get some more. My cherrie tree is just starting it's fruiting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... then you need send for me some soon :))

Don't think they will let me send them overseas :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah :)) Find some good Idea ... and try make it :)))

That's great. To create a cool photo basically from nothing :-) enjoy your day!

Thank you!!... And just look at things differently... and then small things become strangely interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87