Good Morning All

in #morning6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning All....I hope all here in steemit have start cool morning...and you had strong coffee.
I did black bread and eggs.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 phone.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

So yummy 😋 and wished I could have them for breakfast!

Thank you!! ... I must make more then :)

Good morning my friend! It looks delicious! You just made me hungry with this image, it's not fair jajajajajaj. Beautiful and productive day!

Thank you!! I am happy that I maid you hungry :)

Aaaaaa goood morning 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Morning you also :))

Good morning you to My dear Friend @foxkoit. Very beautiful and tasty photography. I appreciate you work bro.

Thank you!! I hope there was morning also good :)

Fooooood!!!!

Can I have some?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! And yes ...come I can make more :))

Ok,,, I am coming 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94