Good Morning All

in #morning6 years ago

Good Morning All...I hope all here on steemit get some Cake and can start good day. Here morning very misty.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 phone.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Cake for breakfast? :D

It was morning :))

Chocolate cake? Love the chocolate! I love food! Thank you again for waking up hungry at this time of the morning! Happy day, greetings friend!

Hi and Good Morning you also :)) I hope there day good also :)

Lovely..

Thank you!! :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!!

Good morning, my friend! Bonne appetite :)))

Thank you!! And good morning you also :)

Mmm... Do you have anything left? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi :)) And I think I have two pieces more :)))

Can I have one? 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

If you fast ..then yes :))

I'll do my best 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You must run very ,...very fast :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04