sharing my morning 🎈

in #morning6 years ago (edited)
I thought I would share my morning with you.



Let me tell you how happy I am for those of you that take time to visit my posts.

Max, my dog is sick so off we went to see the veterinarian.

He got extremely ill last year so now I take no chances.

hills.jpg
This photo is standing outside the vet's office. I take Max to vet in the country, during winter it is a scary drive. As you can see it is a hilly road.

corn.jpg
This shot is to show you the corn is in the beginning stages of growth. It is the dark green color just past the grass.

open road.jpg

Open road with gravel, it can be slippery.

max.jpg

Here's Max looking anxious.

coffee.jpg

That brings us up to me writing this and drinking my latte.

If you would like to share your day with me put the link in comments and you will get a visit from me.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

This is really an amazing and wonderful morning ,, i really want you thank for sharing this with us..
Max is looking angry i think he needs some food..

Happy Tuesday for you, nothing like starting a good day with a coffee for a change. I hope Max recovers soon, a lot of health for him.

I appreciate that .. happy Tuesday to you.

Really amazing morning photos.

I hope Max will get well soon. You need to keep him happy :D All the best.

I love him a lot.

How old is Max?

Max is 4 years old and less than 10 pounds
He loves to run, play and wrestle.
Also, he sleeps on the foot of our bed, teaching me that never giving up pays off.

Such a kind being!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71