Sort:  

How nice. I have 5 that sleep with me. Got to jockey for position to find a good spot.

Lately I've been waking up to all 7 of them on the bed with me in the mornings. I got another pic of all 7 of them I plan on uploading for Caturday tomorrow. I need to get more pictures of our black kitties Oscar and Owen. They are our twin fluff balls.

There u go again stealing my heart with freya 💜 thats the siamese right?

Yes. I need to post some better pictures of her. I posted a picture awhile back of Missy, our little Siamese kitten that lives outside out back. We have several outside cats too but I try to stay focused on our 7 kitties. They were born last summer. So they are almost a year old now. Has it been that long already!?
https://steemit.com/cats/@hippie-witha-gun/missy-2018-4-2-12-24-53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69