My #MorningRitual

in #morningritual5 years ago

99g7qcbev9.png

Good Morning Steem!

Good morning Steemians, actifiters, splinterlandwalkers, neoxians, minnows, dolfins and whales!
Allow me to share with you my #MorningRitual!

1. Planning the day ahead

Today I plan to…take care of my personal project planning during the morning. I will be working at 12 pm until 3 pm so I am especting to study C programming language in the afternoon.

2. Morning habits…

I woke up at 7am. Drank water and had a great breakfast (kefir with oats and dry fruits). Planned my day and off I went.

ckuyaka31e.png

3. Fabulous Progress

u0kzn390my.jpg

Mood & Mindset

Today the weather…is shinny and warm. Feels like Summer is saying good bye as Autumn settles in.I think I'll stop for a snack and 5 minutes of relaxation by the sea side.

Stay awake! Stay pro-Active! Be fabulous! And keep actifying!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post had received 21.57% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi @martusamak!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.919 which ranks you at #29012 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 110 contributions, your post is ranked at #109.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80