Just read it!! ¤ !!فقط إقرأها

in #morocco6 years ago

من بين القصص التي أعجبتني إذ يقول زوج
تشاجرت كالعادة مع زوجتى لأحد الأسباب التافهة وتطور الخلاف إلى أن قلت لها أن وجودك فى حياتى لامعني له أبدًا ، فوجودك وعدمه واحد ، وكل ما تفعلينه تستطيع أى خادمة أن تفعل أفضل منه .
, فما كان منها إلا أن نظرت لى بعين دامعة وتركتنى وذهبت إلى الغرفة الأخرى , وتركت أنا الأمر وراء ظهرى بدون أى إهتمام وخلدت إلى نوم عميق

مر هذا الموقف على ذهنى وأنا أشيع جثمان زوجتى إلى قبرها والحضور يعزينى على مصابى فيها
الشيء الذي راودني هو أني لم أشعر بفرق كبير , ربما شعرت ببعض الحزن ولكنى كنت أبرر ذلك بأن العشرة لها وقعٌ على النفس ، وكلها يومين وسأنسى كل ذلك .
عدت إلى البيت بعد إنتهاء مراسم العزاء ولكن ما أن دخلت البيت حتى شعرت بوحشة شديدة تعتصر قلبى وبغصة فى حلقى لا تفارقه .
أحسست بفراغ فى المنزل لم أعتده وكأن جدران البيت غادرت معها .

  • استلقيت على السرير متحاشيا النظر إلى موضع نومها .
    بعد ثلاثة أيام انتهت مجالس التعزية .
    أستيقظت فى الصباح متأخرًا عن ميعاد العمل ، فنظرت إلى موضع نومها لأوبخها على عدم إيقاظى باكرا كما إعتدت منها ولكنى تذكرت أنها قد تركتنى إلى الأبد , ولا سبيل إلا أن أعتمد على نفسى لأول مرة منذ أن تزوجتها
    ذهبت إلى عملى ومر اليوم على ببطء شديد ولكن أكثر ما إفتقدت هو مكالمتها اليومية لكى تخبرنى بمتطلبات البيت يتبعها شجار معتاد على ماهية الطلبات وإخبارى ألا أتأخر عليها كثيرا وفكرت أنه بالرغم من أن هذه المكالمة اليومية كانت تزعجنى ولكنى لم أفكر قط أن طلبها منى ألا أتأخر قد يكون بسبب حبها لى ,
    أتذكر كلماتها الحنونة ، لكني لم اترجمها واقعًا ، كنت أتعمد التأخير عنها بزيارة أصدقائي ثم أعود إلى البيت وقلبى يتمنى أن أن يرى إبتسامتها الصافية تستقبلنى على الباب وأن أسمع جملتها المعتادة
  • جبت كل إللى قلت لك عليه ؟
  • قلبى فى الأكياس , ما تقولي حاجة ناقصة
    كنت أرى جملتها هذه كأنها سوء إستقبال ولكنى الأن أشتاق إلى سماعها ولو لمرة واحدة
    فالبيت أصبح خاويا لا روح فيه
    الدقائق تمر على وأنا وحيدا كأنها ساعات
    يـــالله , كم تركتها تقضى الساعات وحيدة يوميا بدون أن أفكر فى إحساسها
    كم أهملتها وكنت أنظر إلى نفسى فقط دون أن أنظر إلى راحتها وسعادتها
    كم فكرت فيما أريد أنا ... لا ما تريده هى
    وزاد الأمر على حين مرضت ...
    كم إفتقدت يديها الحانيتين ورعايتها لى وسهرها على إلى أن يتم الله شفائى كأنها أمى وليست زوجتى.
    وبكيت كما لم أبك من قبل ولم أفتأ أردد ... يارب إرحمها بقدر ما ظلمتها أنا , وظللت هكذا حتى صرعنى النوم ولم أفق إلا على رنين جرس المنبه فإعتدلت فى فراشى
    ... ولكن مهلاً ..
    تمتمت بكلمات الشكر لله تعالى . ياآلله ( انه مجرد حلم ، أضغاث أحلام )
    لم يحدث شىء من هذا فى الواقع
    هرعت إلى الغرفة التى بها زوجتى ... إقتربت منها وقلبى يكاد يتوقف من الفرح
    وجدتها نائمة ووسادتها مغرقة بالدموع .
    أيقظتها ... فنظرت إليها بإستغراب لا يخلو من العتاب
    لم أتمالك نفسى وأمسكت بيديها وقبلتها
    ثم نظرت لها بعين دامعة وقلت لها من كل قلبي
  • أنا أحبك ، اكتشفت أني لا استطيع الحياة بدونك .
    ولكن مما تبكين يا عزيزتي ؟
    قالت : خفت عليك كثيرًا لما وجدتك تتنفس بصعوبة وأنت مغمور في أحلامك المزعجة
    احذر ان تكون قاسي علي زوجتك واهلك واتقي الله

English Version

One of the couples talking ... I quarreled as usual with my wife for one of the trivial reasons and the evolution of the dispute until I told her that you are in my life never shine to him, your presence and lack of one, and everything you do, any maid can do better than him.

She only looked at me tearfully and left me and went to the other room, and I left behind me without any interest and went to sleep deeply.
This situation passed on my mind as I spread the body of my wife to her grave and the presence of my condolences on my injuries
The thing that happened to me was that I did not feel a big difference. Maybe I felt a bit sad but I was justifying that the ten had a self-inflicted impact, and all of these days I will forget all that.
I returned home after the funeral, but as soon as I entered the house, I felt very brutal.
I felt a vacuum in the house was not used as if the walls of the house left with them.

  • She lay down on the bed, avoiding her sleeping position.
    Three days later the councils of condolence ended.
    I woke up in the morning too late to work, and I looked at her sleeping place to be rebuked for not receiving me early as I used to, but I remembered that she had left me forever, and I could only rely on myself for the first time since I married her
    I went to my work and passed on very slowly today, but I missed most of her daily call to tell me the requirements of the house followed by a usual quarrel about what the requests and tell me not to delay it a lot and I thought that although this daily call was annoying but I never thought that her request me not to delay Be because of her love for me,
    I remember her pleasant words, but I did not translate them into reality, I was deliberately delaying her from visiting my friends and then going home and my heart wished she could see her clean smile kiss me on the door and hear her usual sentence
  • I answered all of you I told you it?
  • My heart in the bags, what you say incomplete need
    I used to see this sentence as a bad reception but now I miss hearing it even once
    The house became empty and spiritless
    The minutes pass on and I am as lonely as hours
    God, how I left her spend hours a day without thinking about her sense
    How I neglected it and I was looking at myself only without looking at her comfort and happiness
    How I thought about what I wanted ... not what she wanted
    And increased the matter when she died ...
    How I missed her hands and the care and care for me until I God heal my mother as my mother and not my wife.
    And I cried as I did not cry before I did not open the echo ... Lord mercy as much as I have wronged, and I kept so until I sleep and did not only horizon the ringing of the bell alarm clock was replaced in my bed
    ... but hey ..
    I mumbled words of thanks to God Almighty. YaAllah (it's just a dream, dreams pipe)
    Nothing really happened
    I rushed to the room with my wife ... I approached her and my heart almost stopped laughing
    I found her asleep and her ear full of tears.
    I woke her up ... I looked at her with astonishment and not without reproach
    I did not hold myself and held her hands and accepted
    Then I looked at her with a tearful eye and said to her with all my heart
  • I love you, I discovered that I can not live without you.
    But what is crying, my dear?
    She said: You have been too much tired to find you breathe hard and you are immersed in your troublesome dreams
    Be careful to be cruel to your wife and destroy and fear God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04