My neighbour told me / أخبرتني جارتي أيضا

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

مرحبا جميعا أصدقائي

ذهبت اليوم لزيارة صديقة لي لأبارك لها المولود الجديد كانت صديقة لي عندما كنا نعمل سويا لكننا لا زلنا نزور بعضنا بعضا من وقت لآخر لقد كانت صديقة رائعة تحب مساعدة الجميع و هي الأخرى تزورني لنتبادل الأخبار و الجديد بخصوص العمل كما أريتها بعض منشوراتي على ستيميت و كيف أنني بدأت في تحقيق أرباح لم تصدقني لأنني لم أسحب منه شيئا منذ إلتحاقي بهذه المنصة إلا أني أرى في هذا الموقع أشياء جميلة و أجد نفسي محظوظة جدا لأن زوجي شرح لي بعض الأشياء المهمة قبل إلتحاقي بكم مما وفر علي الوقت و البحث
قالت لي صديقتي بأنها ستلتحق بالمنصة إن أقنعتها بوجود أرباح بقيت أشرح لها و أريها الكثير من الناس و المنشورات
و في الأخير إكتشفت أننا نحب الحصول على كل شيئ بسهولة و بدون بدل مجهودات
إلى منشور آخر

English Version

Hello all my friends

Today I went to visit a friend of mine to bless her. The new baby was a friend of mine when we worked together but we still visit each other from time to time She was a great friend who loves to help everyone and she also visits me to share news and news about work as I have seen some of my publications on Steemit.com and How I started to make a profit did not believe me because I have not withdrawn anything since I joined this platform, but I see this site beautiful things and I find myself very fortunate because my husband explained some important things before I join you, saving time and searching
My friend told me that she would join the platform if she convinced her that there were profits I had explained to her and I saw many people and publications
Finally, we discovered that we love to get everything easily and without effort
To another publication.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chomicha.steemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78