Morocco, today le jardin majorellesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #morocco5 years ago

Hey out there! I hope you're doing well

Today I like to show you my journey to the the Yves Saint Laurent Garden in marrakech. It is very blue... As you might know, the blue is typical for Yves Saint Laurents First big collection.

And here it is! The YSL blue!

I am not the best person to wait to take a special photo... So I am making fun of all the others...

This bucket contains the color called indigo blue.
It's nearly the same to Berlin blue ;-)

The vegetation here is crazy. You can find plants of all continents here.

From Africa, Asia, America, Europe, Australia...

People are signing the trees...
THIS IS FORBIDDEN!
I touched one of them and a security guard was telling me that it is bad for the trees and I better not do it again.
I thought it is allowed, because a lot of people did it.

I really like the perspective.
I hope you like it too.

There's a second important colour, yellow.
And you guess it, it is the YSL yellow.
Very often used for clothes.

Most of the bowls were recently painted, so there are sign, that you shouldn't touch them.

Here we go!
More of the garden tomorrow!

Have a great day everyone!

@e-troubled

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love the throw back feeling the place... different from the city

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80