Black and White Photography : Stamps collection

in #morocco5 years ago

6eqvmgn2m7.jpg

Hello my friends Steemians

I hope you have a nice day !

Welcome and new publication of my series in black and white, this time, I share with you this photo of a selection of three stamps of my collection.

I hope you'll like it.

uzaom2gwo3.png

Salut mes amis Steemians

J'espère que vous passez une bonne journée !

Bienvenue et nouvelle publication de ma série en noir et blanc, cette fois-ci, je partage avec vous cette photo d'une selection de trois timbre de ma collection .

j’espère qu'elle vous plaira.

- Original :

dpaxksibp1.jpg

uzaom2gwo3.png

Thank you for dropping by.
Peace and love
Paix et amour
@hdmed

13jnypxr3t.png
ljz017f5sv.png
84fjvefs3c.png
uzaom2gwo3.png

LightBlog

Souhaitez-vous ajouter quelque chose? laissez moi un commentaires ci-dessous!

Would you like to add something? leave me a comment below!

هل تريد إضافة شيء ؟ أترك لي تعليقا أدناه!.

5ul0bnqp2i.png

Thank you Steemit for the opportunity to post at this fine site.

Sort:  

هل يبدو ان قيمة عملة الموقع ستتحسن ام انها ستسوء اكثر و هي متجهة الى سعر 0.001 دولار

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81