مباراة كلاسيكو في قمة الإثارة // Clasico is at the top of the excitement

in #morocco6 years ago

images.jpg

Source Photo

Hello my distinguished friends from you do not like football personally I love her so much I think that you will be surprised because I am a girl and I love this game but I see it and its loyal followers like me and any man and
the eyes of the football fans will be on the world's top two teams, Barcelona and Real Madrid, the top of the 36th round of the Spanish league, where Al-Barsha will receive their traditional rivals at the Camp Nou, and this club will have a special and sad taste at the same time because some players will play their last game In the classico.
I am one of those lovers and my favorite team is Barcelona. I always encourage him for the last minute and I will continue to encourage him even to the last breath. I love every player and how they deal with the ball.
In the end it's a fun game for everyone with my wish to win for my favorite team

images(2).jpg

Source Photo

مرحبا اصدقائي المتميزين من منكم لا يحب كرة القدم شخصيا انا بعشقها كثير اظن ان منكم من سيستغرب لأني بنت وأحب هذه اللعبة ولكني اشاهدها ومن متابعينها الأوفياء ومثلي مثل اي شاب و اليوم ستتجه عيون محبين كرة القدم على الكلاسيكو العالمي بين أقوى فرقتين في العالم برشلونة و ريال مدريد قمة الجولة 36من بطولة الدوري الإسباني حيت يستقبل فريق البرشا غريمه التقليدي في ملعب الكامب نو وهذا الكلاسيكو سيكون بطعم خاص ومحزن في نفس الوقت لأن هناك بعض الاعبين سيخضون مبارتهم الاخيرة في الكلاسيكو.
وانا من ضمن هؤلاء المحبين وفرقي المفضل هو برشلونة دائما اشجعه لأخر دقيقة وسأظل اشجعه حتى لأخر نفس ،أحب كل لاعب فيه وطريقة تعاملهم مع الكرة .
وفي الأخير فرجة ممتعة للجميع مع متمنياتي الفوز لفريقي المفضل

images(3).jpg

Source Photo

Sort:  

مباراة جميلة إستمتعنا بها هنيئا لبرشونة الفوز بالدوري و ديما ريال

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29