The flood of risk

in #morocco5 years ago (edited)

fotolia-science-helps-reduce-flood-risk.jpg

In the purity of the moment, and the purity of the word .. In the transparency of joy .. At the summit of ecstasy, prepare me the contents of our meetings, gives the breeze of the past Vttsr atoms to the folds of my memory, bursting the sparkle of memories, and the flow of water through my brain, .
The strands of our barrages, which go in front of my eyes, are swirling, and the daughters of my imagination will bring me into your world.
Open the book of days ... Find the spectrum between the pages meet me your pink looks .. I see your smile fresh, your hair wavering in a magic wave Vttsrh to Khayashimi Lafk Miska .. dancing on your cheeks Flashes in the color of twilight Brighten my face.
Come on dawn ... and my cheeks
My cheeks to the lake of your quiet eyes, to embrace the horizon sun .. I brought you to the eternal paradise of a player from the wine of happiness .. I brought you to the banks of your honey lips to sail in the river Halawa.
As a deep thought, you are born in my memory, and I have brought you clarity and purity, and I have brought you creative thinking.
Your golden steps are expected by your two angels, a letter of love to be engraved on the crown of time, your warm whispering, the crown of his voice, the humming of the silver carrots, revealing the day's daguerre, bringing me in dreams to the blue lotus castle(1).
Your beautiful things will plant a radiant light in my mind, a fresh blood will send you through my veins, and I will plant a tree in my heart.
1- Type of flowers

Source picture

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower

Hh.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85