My marriage story Part 11 / 11 قصة زواجي الجزء

in #morocco6 years ago

Peace be upon you all
And welcome again to all my followers in the last episode of your series Samahini Haha and the last part 11 and the story of my marriage which you liked it and thank God.

I and Khadija cooperated and collected a sum of money for the wedding ceremonies. It was a wonderful wedding. Everyone remembered that I and my father and mother and my brothers danced so much that some of those present said that I was drunk because of alcohol because I was good at dancing. I have sung her song
I have one heart and I wish to give it to a lover of Lacanbeg
I turned my life 360 ​​degrees even before I was living under the roof of one house and I quit smoking completely and my salary was doubled and I studied my vacation which allowed me to get a respectable profession with a respectable salary now thirty years old and God gave me a daughter named Ramaisa five years old Years we love so much and mean everything to us
And thank God I did not regret because I married at the age of twenty-four
I did not want to prolong you in my story with marriage and to another publication I love you in God Stemit people and special thanks to those who supported me and gave me the opportunity and support and friendship and advice and Wozo and the list is long
@moroccantoughts @chatitsimo @steeimran @amineaz lba3louk lah iesahel 3lih iakhodlina lbac @taoufik @mustaphaaoufi .......
You are really wonderful

♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡

Arabic version

السلام عليكم جميعا
و مرحبا مجددا بجميع متتبعي في الحلقة الأخيرة من مسلسلكم سامحيني ههههه و الجزء 11 و الأخير من قصة زواجي و التي أعجبتكم و الحمد لله

المهم تعاونت أنا و خديجة و جمعنا مجددا مبلغا من المال من أجل مراسيم العرس و فعلا كان عرسا رائعا تحدث عنه الجميع و أتذكر أني رقصت فيه كثيرا أنا و أبي و أمي و إخوتي حتى أن بعض الحاضرين قالوا أني ثمل بسبب الكحول لأني أجيد الرقص و كنت قد غنيت لها أغنية
عندي قليب واحد تمنيت أنا نهديه لحبيب ليكانبغيه
قلبت حياتي 360 درجة حتى قبل أن نسكن أنا و هي تحت سقف بيت واحد فإبتعدت عن التدخين بصفة نهائية و كان راتبي قد تضاعف و درست إجازتي و التي خولت لي الحصول على مهنة محترمة براتب محترم سني الآن ثلاثون سنة و رزقني الله ببنت سميتها رميساء عمرها خمس سنوات نحبها كثيرا و تعني لنا كل شيئ
و الحمد لله لم أندم لأني تزوجت في سن الرابع و العشرين
لم أرد أن أطيل عليكم في قصتي مع الزواج و إلى منشور آخر أحبكم في الله شعب ستيميت و شكر خاص لمن ساندني و منحني الفرصة و الدعم و الصداقة و النصائح و وووووو و الائحة طويلة
@moroccantoughts @chatitsimo @steeimran @amineaz lba3louk lah iesahel 3lih iakhodlina lbac @taoufik @mustaphaaoufi .......
حقا أنتم رائعون

Sort:  

قصة رائعة الحمد لله انك حققت مبتغاك والكل بفضل الله تحياتي

Very good sir you have did well by quiting smoking.
It kills people. Many of people dies in our country due to this smoking.
And Sir now hope you are living a happy life.

All the best Sir
I have followed you to see your future posts.

تستاهل كل خير أ خويا رزوق و الله يخلي ليك رميساء


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05