My story with photography قصتي مع التصوير الفوتوغرافي

in #morocco6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525961054904.jpg

The first time I took a camera with my hand I could not believe it was a different feeling, I felt that I held something precious and very valuable was more than wonderful form, and when I looked to see the world was shocked and joy at the same time it is a beautiful feeling and truly unique Photographers are lucky to have this machine, I began to photograph the picture after another, and the terrible pictures of Haha, I loved the machine and I wanted to buy one be royal and to photograph what I want, I worked hard here and there and I started collecting some dirhams and hid it until it became The amount is respectable. Then I asked one of the sellers to pay them and he told me four thousand dirhams and I had only three thousand dirhams, which means that I have to work more to earn more money to enable me to acquire this strange machine.



FB_IMG_1525961040446.jpg

أول مرة أمسكت كاميرا فوتوغراقي بيدي لم أصدق لقد كان شعورا مختلفا، أحسست أنني أمسك شيئا ثمينا و قييما للغاية كان شكلها أكثر من رائع، و عندما نظرت من خلالها لأرى العالم كانت صدمتي و فرحتي في نفس الوقت ياله من شعور جميل و فريد حقا إن جميع المصورين محظوظون لإمتلاكهم هذه الآلة، بدأت أصور الصورة تلو و الأخرى، و يالها من صور فظيعة ههههه، أحببت الآلة و قرزت أن أشتري واحدة تكون ملكي و أن أصور قد ما أشاء، عملت جاهدا هنا و هناك و بدأت أجمع بعض الدراهم و أخبأها حتى أصبح المبلغ محترما. عندها سألت أحد الباعة تن ثمنها فقال لي أربعة ألاف درهم و لم يكن عندي إلا ثلاثة ألاف درهم، هذا يعني أنه يجب عليا أن أعمل أكثر لجني نقود أخرى تمكنني من إقتناء هذه الآلة العجيبة

Sort:  

Welll, nice job brother, keep create some good content...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75