Look at the world from another angle

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

I sat in the university garden today reading a book in English I was reading for a moment and I suddenly lost my mind and caught my eye on one of the lines that is still stuck in my mind and was the salvation of the following even though I acted and reformulated it:

Luck ... A girl lost her virginity and by chance her groom was drunk that night.

Slag ..... is a man named his daughter on the name of his mistress in order not to sin in front of his wife

Destiny ... is an infidel raping a girl unjustly and returns to the house and tell him his wife as pregnant

Treason ..... is a lover give it whenever you own and can and disguise and then give what you have to others!

Strange ..... is an old woman crying as she tries to remember her name

The innocence ... is a child looking over his mother's head as she prays. When you finish telling him what your doing ?!
He says: Paradise under your feet, what is above your head, Mom?

Disappointment ..... is a child wait sweet seller Vgvlh sleepy Wake up and the seller has left the neighborhood

Beauty ...... is when you read these lines and understand the intended

The lack of interest ... is reading my words and leaving without leaving a word

IMG_20180508_024833.jpg

Sort:  

the beauty is to combine between facts and good structured article,thank you for saying the truth.

Thank you for your most wonderful visit, and I have always passed on my publications and added them to them with glamor and beauty

your welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76