The story of my failure in the baccalaureate Part II قصة فشلي في الباكالوريا الجزء الثاني

in #morocco6 years ago

diplome-bac-2013.jpg

source image

... عندما سمعت صوت والدي لم أستطع العودة للخلف، فإذا بي أسمع صوت خطواته تتجه نحوي لم أعرف ماذا أفعل أهرب أم أواجه !!

قال لي أنظر إلي، استدرت و إذا بأعيننا تلتقي و كأني أول مرة أراها و كأنه أول لقاء ... كانت نظراته كافية دون أن يتكلم، عم السكوت لحظة حتى كسر صوته ذاك الهدوء فقال لي أ هذا جزائي ! أ هذه تضحياتي من أجلك ؟ و هل هكذا سترفع رأسي بين الناس و أفتخر بك ؟؟

في تلك اللحظة لم أقوى على الجواب فقط دموعي من كانت تجاوبه في كل مرة يتكلم، ودقال بالحرف إما أن تدرس جيدا و تنجح و تكمل دراستك و إما أن تستعد لمشاق الحياة التي مررت منها ... أنهى كلامه و انصرف دون أن يخفف من حزني.

صعدت لغرفتي و مئات الأسئلة تتبادر إلي منها أسئلة لم أجد لها جوابا و منها أسئلة كانت ستؤدي بي إلى الحافة .. لم أنم تلك الليلة، فميف ينام من خيب ظن أهله فيه و هم يسمعون زغاريت الجيران فرحين بنجاح أولادهم، تمنيت لو أني كنت من الصم لا أسمع شيئا حتى ينتهي كل هذا .

DSC_0357.JPG

في تلك الليلة قررت أن أبتعد عن الدراسة بشكل نهائي لم أستسغ فكرت فشلي و سقوطي كانت ضربة موجعة، أفقتني و في نفس الوقت حطمتني .....
في تلك الليلة رسمت طريقا آخر طريقا كله مخاطر ، إذ فكرت فالهجرة خارج البلاد و عدم العودة إلا أن أحقق مبتغاي.
و في اليوم الموالي لم أستطع الخروج من غرفتي، وصلت الثانية عشرة زوالا و أنا لازلت بغرفتي و عيناي لم ترى النوم، و إذا بخطوات متثاقلة تصعد الدرج أعرفها إنها خطواتي أبي ...
يتبع

IMG_20180403_190842.jpg

... When I heard my father's voice I could not go back, so I hear the sound of his footsteps moving towards me I did not know what to do I run away or face !!

diplome-bac-2013.jpg

He said to me look at me, turned and if with our eyes meet as if the first time I see it as if the first meeting ... His eyesight enough without speaking, silence silence for a moment until his voice broke that calm said to me this is my punishment! Is this my sacrifice for you? And so will raise my head among people and I am proud of you ??

At that moment I was not stronger on the answer only my tears than he responded to every time he speaks, and dialed the letter either to study well and succeed and complete your studies and either to prepare for the hardships of life that I passed from ... Ended his words and went without relieving my grief.
IMG_20180330_185109_251.jpg

I went up to my room and hundreds of questions come to me questions I could not find an answer and questions that would lead me to the edge .. I did not sleep that night, Mimi sleep from the disappointment of his family and they hear Zaghart neighbors rejoicing in the success of their children, I wished I was deaf I do not hear anything until all this ends.

That night I decided to stay away from school and finally I did not hesitate to think about my failure and my fall was a painful blow, I was relieved and at the same time broke me .....
That night I painted another road that was all dangerous. I thought that emigrating outside the country and not going back would be my goal.
IMG_20180105_150521_011.jpg

And on the next day I could not get out of my room, the twelfth arrived and I was still in my room and my eyes did not see the sleep, and if by steps I walked up the stairs I know it is my father steps ...
Continued...

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

الحمد لله على كل حال الوالدين كيبغيو يشوفو ولادهم حسن منهم

أكييييد و الحمد لله علي كل حال


شكرا للمشاركة المميزة
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

نحن معشرى فقراء نرى ان الدراسة هي الملجىء الوحيد الذي سينتشلن من الفقر .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naouri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85