Mother sounding like the word is no more in the world!

in #mother6 years ago

Dear my lovely steemians, today's I am share a industrious mother Story....
Mother sounding like the word is no more in the world!

A decent female passport office has come to pass the passport.
Officer asked - What is your profession?
She said, I am a mother
In fact, only mother can not be a job.
Let me write you a housewife.
The woman was very happy. The passport work ended without any hassle. The woman went abroad to take the child's treatment. The child returned to the country after recovering.

image

After a long time, the woman found out that the passport must be renewed. May be useful at any time. Then came back to the passport office. See that the previous officer is not there. One man sitting in a very heavy, arrogant, rough mood.

In order to complete the form, the officer asked to know-
what is your profession?
Once the woman said something, stopped once and said,
I'm a researcher. Work with several challenging projects. By observing the mental and physical development of the child, we plan the plan accordingly.
Keep an eye on adult intensive care. I strengthened the structural structure of the state with relentless labor in building healthy families and society. At every moment, I have to go through various challenges and deal with it very efficiently. Because, that could be a huge loss for my little mistake.

image

The officer sat with a little shaky while listening to the woman. Now look at the woman with a little respect and special attention. The officer asked to know-

What is your main occupation? If we used to say a little more detail, the interest of the people increased.

Actually, the world's tellers say - The work of my project is so far and difficult, that day after day, it is easier to dig a vast tank with finger nails or even easier than it is.

My research project is actually going on for a long time. All the time I have to work outside the laboratory and laboratory. Eating, I have no time to sleep. I have to stay alert for all the time. Basically my project work under two senior authorities is continuously going on.

image

The woman said that both of them are not seen directly.
(One is my creator, conscience)

As a recognition of my relentless job, I was awarded three gold medals. (The woman had three daughters.)
Now I am working together in three fields of sociology, health sciences and family science, which is the most complex project in the world. As a challenge to the project, I am developing people as an autistic child, for every moment.

'Gray gray in the desert, if the little city builds,
Making a child is much bigger than that. '

The officer listened to the woman's voice. This is such a wonderful woman. At first I did not seem to give any idea.

Every day I have to work 14 to 16 hours a day and sometimes 24 hours in my lab. I have to work so busy that when I was asleep that last night, I do not even remember it. Many times, forget about your diet. Even if you remember a lot of times, you do not have to eat food without raising food. Or do not get the satisfaction of eating them without eating them all. It is not always the case that I have a job in all occupations in the world. 24 hours on my call duty.

Then I have two more projects. One is an adult children's clinic. That is what I have to attend intensively. Even at work there is to give labor to the counter. There is no end to my relentless work and research.

You may or may want to know how my salary could be in running this challenging project.
My salary allowance is - Family laughs and family tranquility in everyone's face There is nothing greater than the achievement and greater achievement.

Now, let me say, what is my profession?
I am a mother This is the world's greatest mother.

The officer's eyes were filled with water after listening to the woman. The officer slowly leaves the chair. His mother's face floats in front of the eye. He completes all the work in a beautiful manner, greet the woman and proceed to the door. Then came to his office room and took a grayed-out picture - trying to look steady towards the picture. Taking a tear of his own eyes and tears on the image is unknowingly.

image

In fact, there is no big title in the middle of "mother". The corporate shine of a professional professional. But how easily all the mothers of the world are unselfishly working hard in every family. There are many human stars that are constantly developing in Tilatila in the field of maternal research.

That mother is most happy when you know-
When a child is not really concerned with human values, not in wealth but in wealth, not only in wealth but in character and in truth is a pure person. - feeling pained

dear steemians this content post on @esteemapp.com and now the @abulhasanat is member on https://fundition.io/ if you want to join with us please contact on discord https://discord.me/fundition

Please upvote comment and resteem my blog...

Sort:  

You got a 7.57% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @abulhasanat!

Thnxx @brupvoter for help me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abulhasanat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Its my pleasure @minnowsupport keep with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75