📷My Mother Who Always Smile - My Random Photography -Quirino Province, Philippines📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mother6 years ago

I have never seen my mother on a sad face, although life is tough she always manages to display her sweet smile. I visited them a few months ago in the countryside and had this photos taken. Behind us is our new house still being a work in progress for 5 years now hehe. Almost finish already hopefully in the next 2 years or less it will be completed.

P1040187.jpg

P1040188.jpg

This is another photo we have. Behind us are some of her laundry and our old ruined house when we were kids.

P1040185.jpg

And here we have our traditional stove where we use dried trunks of trees to cook our meals. This has been our practice since I came to life and still being used by our family. We also have gas stoves but cookings done on this traditional stove are still tastier for me. Hope you like this small presentation of a simple life we have in the province.

P1040237.jpg

I am just a noob nobody just trying to share what I feel are worth sharing about my country, the Philippines. Images were shot using a Lumix ZS110/ZS100.

Donations:
ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1
Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Sort:  

@allmonitors You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter & @bycoleman because this post did not use any bidbots.

respects. mother. living a royal life without any peace is not a life. live happily peacefully...love your mother . you are awesome. share other things from your province. nothing can see anywhere except there. thank you for sharing.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17