#LOVEYOUMOM

in #mother6 years ago

I've been staring at my phone for i dnt know how long...waiting for something/someone to keep me busy, then my mom came in asking what i was doing....then i realized

Why do i have to ask for someone to talk to when the most precious person in my life is willing to listen in my rants and nonsense stories without pretending to be interested,...

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear this.
Mother will always be your best counselor.

Note: when you use images, mention the source or if it is yours also.

Teardrops mentions you here

https://steemit.com/teardrops/@teardrops/teardrops-token-proof-of-tears-the-curation-a-tear-now-has-value-66

Hello @divana16, you're lucky, my mother died 5 years ago, and I still miss her, I really think I'll always miss her.
When you're alone, remember to talk to your mom, what better company than this.
Blessings:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76