Happy mother's day

in #mother6 years ago

IMG_6707.JPG
As we celebrate the Mother's Day today

I want to celebrate the best mum in the world

The woman that carried me in her belle for 9 months

She backed me for 3 years

She has always been there for me since day one

The most beautiful woman in the world

She is my super woman

My prayer warrior

I pray you will live long to eat the fruit of your labour in Jesus name.

Happy Mother's Day to you and to all Abiyamos in the world

IMG_6622.JPG

IMG_6704.JPG

IMG_6678.JPG

I still remain my humble self @fatherfaith

Don't forget to participate in the Fatherfaith Referral Bonus (FRB) 26 to get free SBD for promoting steemit

SPhotoEditor-20171122_091727.jpg

Sort:  

Happy mothers day to all the mothers! We appreciate you.

We all need to appreciate our mothers

I honestly believe that we are nothing without our mothers love!

You are right. Our mothers play key role in our life

what a beautiful mama!!! Happy Mother's day to your wonderful mom! ❤😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80