You're a good mother

in #mother5 years ago

They always offer you an idea of ​​how you should look at me. You feel like you're used to it, I feel it. I see how you can empathize with me, not to speak, to know my wishes despite my telling.

source

I want to come to you when someone takes me. I know that you understand that I want to come to you, and when the networks cry, or when you don't see, don't cry, you don't listen to these words and you know that I only need you. I can feel in the space if I don't see you, Mom.

My dear mother, I know I made you sleepless most of the night. It's comforting to see you around me, sometimes I just wake up for it. Sometimes my teeth itch, sometimes I have something strange in my mind, I have no choice but to wake up.

source

I know you woke up before I opened my eyes and tried to start the day with your soft voice. How good your voice sounds to me as it is when I live in your belly. This is where I come from so much so much that I know the oldest I've ever seen, your smell and your voice. So glad I have you.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hermeshope from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28