I LOVE YOU MOM! - HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO MY BEAUTIFUL MOM

in #mother6 years ago

Happy Mother's Day to all from all over the world!

Today, we are celebrating one of the most precious days of our moms lives. And I don't want to miss this opportunity to make post about how precious her love is. I am so proud and grateful she is my mom.


IMG_2751.JPG


Let me share a short story about me and my mom, when I was still in her womb. My mother had me when she was in her mid 40s, so it was so risky for her health and me as a baby. When she was about to give birth, the doctor told my mom and dad, that it was too risky for both of us. So, she was given an option to choose from, neither she give me up to save her life, otherwise chances are we are both going to die. However, my mom is a very strong woman, she has strong faith in GOD that he will never abandoned us, and even so, she was ready to gave up her life over me. So, she prayed, if it is God's will, let it be but she was begging GOD to take her instead, so I could live, and see the beautiful world God created for all of us.


Mom and Me.jpg

I know there is not enough kisses or hugs or gifts, or i love you that can replace all her sacrifices, sleepless nights, undeniable love and care but we should always make time for them. Spend quality time, this is the best gifts we can give to our parents.

2018 is the saddest days of my mom, because dad is gone, and he is now walking with God in heaven. So, let me add their photo together in his memory. My mom is my wonderwoman and my dad is my superman. Looking at my dad's photo made me cry, so I had to finish my post now.

IMG_2745.JPG

I love you so much mom, thank you for giving your life for me to live.

Thank you so much for loving me unconditionally, for putting smiles on my face, for the encouragement and for the countless time you've been there for me. For everything, mom. Thank you.

Share your moments with your mom, comments below. Thank you for dropping by friends

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/ymyb8CM

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

YOur parents are lucky to have a kind daughter like you.

Thank you sir for the kindwords. Have a nice day sir @jerome-morales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11