"My Mom Is My Superhero" A Happy Mother's Day 2018 To All Mother's In The World. They Are All Like A Superhero In Their Family.

in #mother6 years ago (edited)

I wish all Mother's in the world a happy Mother's Day 2018 on May 13th. The word superhero represented only the males. Some on screen superheroes were the SUPERMAN, BATMAN, SPIDERMAN and the HEMAN.

mother.jpg

Image Credit:https://mothers-day-images.com/happy-mothers-day-2018-quotes/

When i was a young boy I was very much enjoying to watch these superheroes in the screen and they were the first and the foremost inspiration for me. I always dream to get some super power like them.

Later I realized that these superheroes are fictitious and they cannot appear in real. As time passed, I find out the real SUPERHEROES of my life.They exist in reality. My hero is my MOM, the first female inspiration for me.

My mom is a homemaker. She is not a degree holder or a graduate. But what she learnt in her life is something priceless. No one can teach those things. It is true that the life lessons have a greater impact and value in everyone’s life than the lessons learnt from schools and colleges. And my mom is the first case.She learnt everything from the people of her life. To me, she is the perfect woman with so many inspiring qualities.

All Heroes should have some special power, right? Yes, she holds many such powers. My mother taking care of us by her ten hands. It's real because she alone do everything like cooking, marketing and my school homework everything related to house she did as my father have no time to take care of us properly as he is working at very far place from our home. My mother top most quality is her PATIENCE, the quality which I love the most in her. I forgot to tell that my dad is a short tempered person. No one can judge his moods. He is such a jovial person but when he gets tensed, he is out of mind.

My mom never makes any unwanted fights with my dad. Even when the situation is getting like catching up a fight, she ignores it either by leaving the place without talking a word or making him understand the scenario in a soft and caring tone. Anyway, she avoids the fights.

I wandered so many times that how she could be so patient in such a situation. I have asked her about this. She always replies that
“if I shout at him back, nothing is going to get better instead the situation is going to be worst. I don’t want to ruin my family’s happiness because of my anger. Making every one of you happy gives me the greatest pleasure”.

In my view, being a girl in this society is not an easy task. She has lots of responsibilities to do for her husband and for her kids and for herself. I don’t think a man can be more patient than a woman. To lead a happy life with the family, every girl should possess the quality, “PATIENCE”.

True happiness lies not in making ourselves comfortable and happy. It's lies in selfless attitude and making others happy . I have never seen such a woman like my mom in my life. She is the real Super Hero for me.

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You got a 7.95% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @malay11!

The influence of a mother upon the lives of her children cannot be measured. They know and absorb her example and attitudes when it comes to questions of honesty, temperance, kindness, and industry.The woman is uniformly sacrificed to the wife and mother. Mother's Day is a bittersweet day for many of us. We all have mothers, but some of us have lost them.

Hope you all value your mother, as you describe. They are a unique and unrepeatable treasure.
A mother is capable of giving up life for her children.
The day of the mother, it should be all year. Every day give them affection and the considerations they deserve

"M" is for the million things she gave me,
"O" means only that she's growing old,
"T" is for the tears she shed to save me,
"H" is for her heart of purest gold,
"E" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
"R" means right, and right she'll always be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83