A MOTHER

in #mother6 years ago

Did you said to your mother "I love you". Did you said to her that she's the best mother of in the world? Dont feel awkward by saying that because she loves you very much and show her you love her also. Stand proud to have a mother like that, dont feel embarash if your mother doesnt have a nice job. shes doing her best.

Hi there steemians since its mothers day tomorrow lets talk abot the mother in the world. Ofcourse Im talking about my mother because shes the mother I knew and I want. So this is my mother and she's 73 yrs old.received_2131452390203756.jpeg

I just want to share something how a mothers love different. Your mother carried you in her womb for 9 months and careful of what food to eat. She also strol in morning to make the baby healthy. My mother who lived in the mountain of Mindanao and my brothers and sisters used to live there but when my older brother went to town and afraid of a car. My father decided to live in Visayas but not in the mountain. We are 11 siblings, its not many actually because if you add more it will be 1 dozen in all. lol
My father is just a firsherman and a farmer, so sometimes our food is not enough. So what my mother did she sell "bodbod" in the morning a filipino food like this.images (1).jpeg. In the night she work at swertres. My mother never say anything about hardship in life, she didnt rely on my father. She instead help my father in farming. My mother is very strong and brave. I could still remember the time when my brother shouted by the police officer because her daughter crying. My mother went to the house and keep shouting. We are shy with that but we're happy she protected us. But now my mother is old and my heart aches if I see her sad when I leave.

So everyone for those who think their mother is not good enough, dont think like that. You dont what are the sacrifices of your mother. If shes mad let her be,she just cared for you because you are her world. So if your shy or not use to of saying I love you to your mother, this is your chance. Say to her or there are no more chances will come. Dont let her wait for that word from you. Love her than anyone else in this world.

happy mother's day to all the mothers out there, let my words reached your beloved mother and say I love you ma.

Sort:  

Happy mothers day to your mom! Indeed! Mother's love is irreplaceable. Anything and anyone might change, but the love of from the most genuine woman who is the reason why we're here will never. Keep on showing your gratitude as I do. God bless! :)

yes, its because of her I reached this stage of life. Happy mothers day to your mother also. Let us value them. Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15