Perhaps the most appealing of my mother is my mother.

in #mother6 years ago

20180513_200150.jpgsource

My mother is the best mother in the world. Is not this a man who does not want to be found? Mother's words are the sweetest words in the world. If there is an incident in the mouth like the mother who wants to let her know before, she feels the same, but it seems to be my mother. I love the blind, everyone's mother in on the bus, but why do I know that extra love feels uncomfortable. Why is love so much? I know if it is happy, then there is a type of incident in Killa.

Mama loves a lot but to say this sounds shameful. Mother loves you a lot ', I say once in a while, but once mother tells her, my mother may cry, but I do not know why I can not say the same thing. Why did God have so shame?

I'm angry with my mother, sometimes serious anger. . . Maybe it is going on in the afternoon but I still sleep, and maybe he would have called me to hear something about why it was so bad sleeping. Why did I force the ESPN to give me two or three overwhelming favorites in my world cup than considering grape cereals, even though I know I'm not rig?t?

How much love Ace understood during the time of admission, I had to live alone on the day when Amm took ma e a bus to live my own bus. That day went to catch. I was the first to live without life. He came to the bus and cried to me I do not want to say shame but do not try to stop the tears, I do not know if I tried so much to get a chance in the ad. The people of the bus were stunned. Such a big boy is mad

At the end of the holiday, I did a daring job. The railway station is 15 minutes away from my home but Amur will come with me. I have been very shy about people from these issues since my childhood. Do not you ever think I'm old enough to live my life?

Keeping the mother on one side of the Earth,

Put the mother on the side.

Forgetting all the things in the world,

Call your mother in desperate need.

All the songs of life, all songs,

There is no life without a mother.

In the heart of my mother,

No one knows what address anyone

Ooowo ................... mother

Sorry to see the mother's face,

Mother's life is understandable.

Whenever I go away,

Finding mother silently

Mother's legs are heaven,

Heaven is the same as Khujin.

Learning to live because of mom

Mother in the world, you know the world.

OoOo ..................... mother

Mom I love you so much

Finding people who do not love mother love hardship. It is a matter of pride for a child that the best people in the world who have solutions to thousands of problems, because of the love of all the world's love, I miss this much today because I sit far away from my mother Although I try thousands, I can not go to my mother anyhow, mother is the best word on earth The words that do not match any word in the world

Why do you miss me so much today, you want to know because I live in my country demanding this life in another country, because today I can not see my mother, I can not say that mother loves you so much

Today, on this special day, I tell all the mothers of the world the wishes of Mother Earth Day

My mother thinks I am the best and the mother thinks that I am the best

giphy.gif
source


Upvote♦|| Follow♦|| Resteem

Facebook

Sort:  

i tell all years is motherday

Thanks my brother

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shariarahammad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It's really interested story dear I like your excellent mother love story thanks for sharing your experience

I resteem your excellent mother love post

Thanks my friend

মা দিবসে বিশ্বের সকল মাকে জানাই আন্তরিক শুভেচ্ছা।

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87