A Love Letter For My Mother..💕💕

in #motherhood6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525934603518.jpg

I wrote this letter especially dedicated to my mother. Her name is Anita, a loving wife and mother to her children. I'm her eldest and I really wanna thank her for all the sacrifices she has done for us in the family.

Dear Inay,

I wrote this one to tell you how grateful I am to be your daughter. I also wanna thank you for all the things you have done for me, for our family. I've never seen you become tired of spending your whole day providing our needs and taking care of us especially when we were young. My childhood was happy as I was loved and cared by your never-ending touch. All these things I have right now is because of your goodness, guidance and teachings to me.

You taught me how to value things and do good into others. You instill the importance and value of family on my mind. Now that I am also a mother, I could say that I am doing it right because of you. I love you inay and I always will.
Happy Mother's Day. You are the best Mom for me..😙😙😙

Your Daughter,
Alyana

This is the photo of my loving Inay
My mother Anita....
FB_IMG_1525934614311.jpg
Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #untalented #steemph

U5drFGk2vneYPdt7XQ117Ler2P4h9us_1680x8400.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01