Mothers day celebration ! All mothers are special and precious gift for us 😍

in #mothers6 years ago (edited)

Happy mother's day to all mothers !

Mothers day celebrated on
Second sunday in the mouth of may every year.
Even today is monday , but I post it one day later.

Because every mom is social not only for one day , especial for whole year .

365 days we should celebrated mothers day.

A mother is the most precious gift that god has gifted to all of us.
It is said that god cannot be everywhere to protect their child so he made a mother , the mother is a replacement of god.

The mother's day is celebrated to show the love and affection toward her.

This day is important for us and our mother and motherhood.

Me and my sister also celebrated mothers day to show the love and affection towards her.
IMG_20180514_123415.jpg
We are nothing without our mother so, we are lucky to have her.

My mother always keeps smiling and does all the household chores.

It is true that we cannot count our mothers activities , she works 24 hours and all 7 days for us. Without any remuneration .
There are no limitation of works.

We can say mothers are great .

If she is there we are always safe and happy in life.

Love you mumma!

Sort:  

Very true, mother’s day is 365 days a year :)

Yes I agree w you.For me Mothers day Is everyday

Very well said, happy mother's day dear 😇

Thanx for your support 😃

What a beautiful way of expressing your concept about mothers. I am totally agree with you my friend @aditya-murarka. Thank you for congratulating me, greetings and have a happy day!!!

I am glad that you liked it.
Hats off to all mothers 👍

I love my mother too,What your made the cupcakes by your own?it's looks sweet @aditya-murarka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71