Happy mother's day

in #mothers6 years ago

imageMother's love never vanish in the world, they are wondering, fabulous and unlimited gift from the merciful Allah.
My mother is my paradise I never live without my mother, because she has borned me in the world without her I can't my life.
My mother,s name is Jaheda Khanom,she is a very good domestic worker all time she take care me.
when I feel depression then my honorable mother give me consul as if I will get a wonder peace.
Only mother's day isn't correct the mother's day we shouldn't limited in mother's day, altime all days all years we should loves our mother's.
My mother is my world I pray for her as if after my death she will be going to the death and alive in the world a long time that means 150 years.
very, very congratulations and loves for the all mother's in the world.
please save mother's and your life will be happy and cozy.italic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71