Mother's

in #mothers6 years ago

Its been said "there is nothing like a mother's love", I say its true. Mother's are one of God's best creation. They nurture, teach, love, encourage, build, help and cook the best meals. I am fortunate to be able to celebrate one of the best moms in the world, my mom! I am the woman I am today because she has made sure that she teach me life lessons. I do not celebrate mother's day once in a month, but I celebrate her everyday.flower-3233271_1920.jpg

Sort:  

@thephipps2017, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Totally agree..beautiful 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87