SENDING MY GREETINGS TO HEAVEN

in #mothersday6 years ago

Today we are celebrating mother's day. It is the where we should give more of what we could everyday to our moms because it is their special day.

IMG_20180429_145717.jpg

When my mother was still alive, I always gave her letters during mother's day. I wanted to make her day more special by giving her a letter. I could not express everything in person so I decided to give her a letter that states how much thankful I am to her and how I loved her so much. I know that she appreciates it because I can see her crying while reading this.

Now that she is in heaven, I am just thinking about her and telling her how much I miss her everyday. I miss her care, her laughter, her hug, her kisses. I miss her scent and everything about her. I know that she can her my heart where ever she is. I always pray that she is happy now in God's hands.

We were not able to talk the last days when she was in the hospital but on the first night of her wake I knew that she was trying to send a message and a goodbye because I felt a cold hand caressing my cheeks while I was sleeping and dreaming of her. That caress made me wake up. I knew it was her because the way she caresses me is very familiar.

I miss her so much and I really wish that I was given more time to be with her; to fulfill her dreams for me and to make me happy. She had been my inspiration, my motivator, my confidante, my best friend. She was the best mother in the whole world.

To my mother in heaven and to all moms, mothers, mudras, mamshies, mommys out there HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!

I am sending my love and hugs to all mothers out there especially myself. :)

Sort:  

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

Congratulations to all mothers today in their day God bless them

Wherever she may be now, I am pretty sure, your mom is very proud of you, sis....
Happy mother's day!
Xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77