Mother's Day - What a great day!

in #mothersday6 years ago

Celebrating our mothers is a daily practice, but nice when we all focus those intentions together. I Love my mamá too! @dyerjosie is such a beautiful person In and out (can you believe her 69th birthday is next week?!!). Such a good person who taught me so much, even in moments when she also annoyed me, haha. I only get to see her once a year, when I visit her n my dad @teddydyer down in Peru, so I’m looking forward to giving her a big hug then! Buena viejosaaa! Much Love to all the other wonderful mother’s in my life! #mama #mothersday #diadelasmadres #josiedyer #peru #mother #mothernature #pachamama

mom.jpg

Sort:  

I love my Mom
mothers-day.jpg

Great shot of you both :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94