Menē Mother's Day surprise

in #mothersday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1979.JPG

The third and final day of Mother's Day flower deliveries:

IMG_1976.JPG

With some being harder to reach than others:

IMG_1968.JPG

Then it was time to go home and see my mom unbox her surprise Menē package. On the way back though, we encountered 2 different types of cars.

The first was questionable as the letters read FIAT (A.K.A. worthless money):

IMG_1963.JPG

But thankfully my spirits were lifted later after seeing this license plate:

IMG_1964.JPG

Menē is gold-like, and I knew I had to get back fast to see my mom unbox it. I made it back just in time and saw the package wrapped neatly on the table. My dad handed it to her and she ripped off the paper:

IMG_1933.JPG

We quickly relocated outside and the unboxing begun. In classic Menē fashion, everything was neatly placed and wrapped with iconic blue paper:

IMG_1979.JPG

My mom untied the bow and opened the box, exposing the elegant Menē pouch:

IMG_1980.JPG

And out popped...

IMG_1987.JPG

This stunning Menē 24k platinum ring!!!!

Both my parents were in awe and couldn't have been happier. My mom absolutely loved the ring and my dad was astounded at how high quality it was (now they know why I talk about it so much)

I'm sure they will be purchasing more from Menē, and this made Mother's Day extra special!! They're also super excited for the Menē charms and will most likely end up getting some!

IMG_1988.JPG

Thanks for reading everyone, and Happy Mother's Day!

-Goldfashioned

To start earning free credits toward 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds, sign up here:
http://Mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

Great job man! Way to hook mom up with #mene24k!

Yes, finally! The more Menē the better!! He might even get himself a piece now

Mo Menē no mo problems

5fa56d7da6cf3fe54995d91d7120c735.500x500x1.jpg

Guess Biggie invented the Menē DJ jack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71