MOTHER'S DAY : A MOTHER'S LOVE

in #mothersday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171210_140051.jpg

Goodmorning steemians! :) What's the date today? May 13? Ohh well, we all know that it's mother's Day today. So, to my friends here, please tell your mom a Happy Mother's Day. Thankyouuuu :*

Mother’s Day is the day to celebrate the women we love in our lives, our moms in particular. Whether we aim to make them smile , laugh or cry with our touching words. Touching words can make mom feel special but it is more special when you show your love to your mom. For all the selfless love and care your mom showered upon you, Mother's Day is the perfect occasion to make her feel special and give her a break from mommy duties. Your mother would love to have you around for the entire day, so cancel all your appointments and block the day for your mom. Funny quotes and thoughtful messages are great to include in cards, on signs, or even just on social media.

IMG_20171210_140033.jpg

This is my mom and the wonderwoman of my life. Her name is "Marissa Aledon". To my ever supportive mom, Thanks for everything. Thankyou for supporting us to our daily needs in school. Thankyou for the love and care you showned upon us. Even if we are hard headed sometimes but still you chose to understand us. Thank you ma because you've been there for at times that I always need someone to lean on, a mother that is so approachable, caring and loving. I know I can never pay all those hardships you've made since when I was in your womb but one thing is for sure I will always be grateful that you are my mom. Sorry for everything ma, for being clumsy and for not being able to be your best daughter. For all the mistakes I've done, but still you accepted me. Thankyou momshie :* I'm so proud that I had a mother like you. You're the best mom in the world. Iloveyouuuuu 😍😘😘

"A MOTHER IS A DAUGHTER'S FIRST BESTFRIEND" 💖💖💖

That's all steemians. Thankyou for appreciating :* UPVOTE is likely appreciated. Thankyou and Godbless 😇😇

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL MOMS OUT THERE. 😊😉 FOLLOW ME @haneyaledon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75