Happy Mothers Day to all moms!

Today is a day that is meant to show love and appreciation for the people who brought you into this world. Take the time to tell them how important they are and how much you love them.

It's the little things in life that matter.

I hope all you mothers out there have a wonderful day!

Peace, Love and all that hippie shit

Sort:  

"M" is for the million things she gave me,
"O" means only that she's growing old,
"T" is for the tears she shed to save me,
"H" is for her heart of purest gold,
"E" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
"R" means right, and right she'll always be.

You are a man of heart.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you @moderndayhippie!

We actually celebrated Mother's Day in the UK in March but I was away this weekend enjoying a gift from my children so I feel like I've had two Mother's Days. Lucky me!! 😁

a did call my mother and to my surprise mothersday in Norway is in February. lol ho now. a shun now but. ehem..better late then never. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75