Happy Mothers Day to all the Steemit Mothers! Dtube

in #mothersday6 years ago


A big shout out to all the special ladies in our lives. I think sometimes as a society we tend to overlook the tremendous job and responsibility it is to be a mother in this day of age.

Big love to all of the Steemit Mothers out there!

Huge shout to my Wife, My Mother and Mother in Law who with out them, i'd be lost.

Thank you and I love you!

If I were hanged on the highest hill,
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!
I know whose love would follow me still,
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!

If I were drowned in the deepest sea,
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!
I know whose tears would come down to me,
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!

If I were damned of body and soul,
I know whose prayers would make me whole,
Mother o’ mine, O mother o’ mine!

Rudyard Kipling


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such Beautiful words nice of you to shout out to all the mothers out there :)

Dear @reseller life is 0 without Mother and no anyone can find the importance of mother untill he or she loss mother.

You make mistake here,

Big love to all of the Steemit Mothers out there!
Huge shout to my Wife, My Mother and Mother in Law who "with out (without)" them, I'd be lost.
Thank you and I love you!

Congratulations, we're constantly on the lookout for great DTube video, and yours is one of our favorites! We liked it a lot, so it's on the OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 14 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89