My Computerized Mother's Day Card From My Chilren <3<3<3

in #mothersday6 years ago

zebaq07j4b.png

Here in Thailand, we celebrate our Mother's Day every 12th of August because that day is the day when our Queen was born.

Yesterday night before I took a bath, my son Mikhail spoke to his dad @michaelcabiles something that he didn't wanted me to hear. When both of them were talking, my little son, Mikele joined them and he was smiling when they told them their secret.

I took a bath while they were still talking and suddenly, there were no voices from them at all and knowing that they were doing something to surprise me.

After I finished bathing, Mikhail let me closed my eyes and told me not to open till he tell me so. And after a couple of seconds, he showed me his surprise and I was so happy to see what he did. My husband told me that he did it by himself and he couldn't imagine how did he do it because even him, he couldn't do it all if it wasn't for Mikhail. He told me that he learnt it at school and remembered the technique on how to make a card on Mother's Day.

I'm very thankful to the teachers at his school for giving the students a knowledge that me and my husband didn't learnt before but, I think our teachers taught this lesson and we weren't listening that moment. Haha! :)

The image above was the front of the card that Mikhail made.

8968ze5w3x.png

This image is the inside and Mikhail and Mikele message for me.

How sweet of these two little children of mine.. I love both of you!

8jdsgp3xwl.png

This image is the back of the card. Mikhail only did the put our family photo but, Mikele asked his brother to put I love Mom below the photo and Mikhail only put his name on it. Haha! :)

I'm very happy and I feel very blessed for having these two sons of mine in my life. I hope they would continue to be sweet and lovable children till they grow up. I love you both and stay healthy always, that's the only thing I wish for now. <3<3<3

Images are mine


Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

9yqxqyamp3.gif

Wackey Days Art by The King of Holi-Art @rigaronib

VOTE for WITNESS

@good-karma
@steemgigs
@ocd-witness
@arcange
@blocktrades
and many more generous witnesses.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

They are the sweetest and lovable children around the world for me. 😍😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85