A drawing in thanks for always being with me - Happy Mother's Day!!!

in #mothersday6 years ago


There are only a few minutes left for my day and that of many mothers in different parts of the world who celebrate it tomorrow, May 13.

For being the mothers day I wanted to make a drawing about this beautiful day, although for me mothers day is every day, we should not have just one day to thank and love her as she gives us all her love every day of the year and is the only person we can trust and she is the only one who accepts us with all our defects and virtues, we should not waste time discussing with her when we should is spending quality time with our mother.

Pamper your mother, love her, remember that it was she who brought us to this world and without her we would not be anyone and for this and many more reasons is that we should be grateful to our mother and realize that she is unique, and not There is nothing that resembles his love.

To all the mothers who are here in Steemit, I wish you a beautiful day next to all your loved ones.

Happy mothers day!!!

Thank you and good night, I love you all.

11.png

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

That is beautiful. Happy day to all mothers in the world.

Thank you very much dear @drakos, I am happy to receive your comments.

And thank you for congratulating all the mothers in our day.

Beautiful picture, beautiful feeling <3
one of the best feeling in the world.

Thank you very much my dear friend, in your country you celebrate it on the same day?

Beautiful drawing!
Happy mothers day!

Thank you very much friend @djynn, Congratulations on your day ;)

A reality that we feel is a mother's love. I like it sist
..

The love of a mother does not compare to anything and will always be our best friend.

omaiga!! cómo has crecido. Me metí en un discord y vi de nuevo tus trabajos!! saludos! , qué chevere verte de nuevo. Saludos

Gracias querida amiga @rosicreative siempre andas perdida pero de repente apareces con un lindo comentario... Me agrada verte de nuevo por estos lares ;)

jajja @yanes94 pues he estado intermitente en la plataforma, a vecs con tiempo de broma de publicar. Pero ahora estoy un poco más libre y quiero meterme en concursos y cosas locas a ver qué pasa... estoy muy motivada <3

Que bueno, me alegra que tengas las ganas y la motivación para seguir con nosotros... yo ando un poco perdida de los concursos ya que tengo tiempo que no entro en ninguno pero si hay muchos... solo debes buscarlos.

You have a nice skill there... I hardly see ladies that can draw like that... Can you give me a little tip on how to turned the pictures of the processes into a gif?

Thank you very much @sparrowbernard is gratifying to know that many like the work I do, the gif I make it very easy, I use a free program that does not weigh much called photoscape.

You are also good at coloring on computer... Can i hit your Dm on discord? i hate dis unfinished artwork you might help me color, if you have the time... Its a gift for neoxian

Do you mean digital? digital art? I've never done it ... my drawings are traditional style with leaves and colored pencils.

I guess we have a lot in common... Although am learning digital

I would like to, but a digital tablet is very expensive... but someday I can realize my dream ;)

Adorable! I love painting mothers and babies too. Never get tired of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85