Original artwork # 17, try painting thumbprints, okay

in #motivasi6 years ago

All of you, steemians, wherever you are and also for friends who love the art of painting, motivated by the art of drawing.
On this occasion I shared my dream, hopefully all the dreams I wanted were achieved. And I also want to release my heart and mind in making a recent sketch drawing.

I am very happy to be able to share this article with all my friends and my hope is that it can become a fruit of hand and the work of my own hands.
Steemit is the best choice for people who use Android phones, and can share daily activities and can also earn income here.

#This is a painting that I can share with my friends who are still loyal to Steemit.
image
image
image
image
image
Thank you for visiting friends, all of you hope that we will give UPVOTE to this blog, because UPVOTE is very valuable to me.
image

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @syifaputri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @syifaputri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75