TRY TO LOWER YOURSELF

in #motivation5 years ago

Hello friends, how are you today? I am proud that I can still be with you back in this room. I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I would like to share your motivation. I hope you all like it.

image

image

image

Humble ourselves, friends, you are truly a charming star for those who see us.
As if we will be in a water shadow that looks like we are below, but actually we are above.
So let us not like smoke, which always seems to elevate itself, looks towards upward, but actually we are below.

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @abu23

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71