Fix it, it's your cross.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Fix Up Your Life

Hey friends, I'm excited today after some days of inactivity. I'm glad to put something on the blog for you for the week.

Do you have a life?
Does it worth something to you?

I've seen people that life seems nothing to them. It worth no nickel much less of a Gold to them.
They live it just the way it comes and goes. They believe it's a fortune and so, they live it on luck.

Either good or bad, to them, it's what Destiny said. This reminds me of a friend's name here on Steemit - @destinysaid. His lifestyle is what I wish to emulate. I picked on him for good since I read one of his articles that struck my sixth sense. It aggravated the desire to grow and live humbly in me. I'm going to make a post on that.

Why would you live on whatever life offers you. At creation, no one was built with a mark of misfortune. We choose our destinies right here on earth. We determine what be our fate.
Everyday we do things, they get synchronized with our world, thereby affecting our lives both spiritually, mentally and physically.

What you do becomes who you're. It presents you in the heavenly place to whichever divination you believe in. As soon as a man is born, his journey in life has been drawn on his Palm. He either know it or become ignorant for life. If a man can read his palms, he will understand his journey architecturally.

Don't live a life of whatever-will-be and there's-nothing-you-can-do-about-it. What is going to be is going to be if only you want it to be.

There is something you can do about it.

Don't compromise negativity.

Fix your life now

@Bob-elr

Sort:  

I can't just agree more @bob-elr. Why should we live life as it comes? What is our life? Does it worth living? I appreciate your view and advices throughout your article. Thank you dear

Thank you bro. for your comment. Life is worth living. We only need to be intentional about living it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82