Quote of the day: “The less you respond to negativity the more peaceful your life becomes.”

Dear Steemit friends and followers,

I would like to share another interesting quote with you today.

239242-The-Less-You-Respond-To-Negativity-The-More-Peaceful-Your-Life-Becomes.jpg
Source: Love This Pic, author: Gautama Buddha, founder of Buddhism and one of the most influential people of all time


“The less you respond to negativity the more peaceful your life becomes.”


What do you think of this inspirational quote, my fellow Steemians? These days, there are many people who spread negativism. Do you have any negative people around you? If so, how do you cope with them?

Let me know in the comments, I am looking forward to reading your opinions and stories :)

Have a wonderful day and Steem on!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Dalesice Dam, the deepest dam in the Czech Republic

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #36 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @adearmanda in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Hi @czechglobalhosts, Well said Thomas. That would be greatest life motivation quote. Actually still our life time, meet lot of negative minded persons. In fact, we don't need to be negative minded. Negative thinking less our peaceful level. For me I respond only positive persons currently coz I've got massive experience known negative persons. Still my life time I dropped down lot with my negative mind. But finally I met huge supporter to increase my positive life style. He teach me meditation process and now I can control my thoughts. Then I can go my succeeding level.

Meditation is sure a great tool towards ones happiness. I need to get to that to:)

Wow what an amazing quotation.In life many people say negative things about you but we should listen to them amd we should be positive. Sometime we fell negatively about something but we should be positive because every negative thing have another postive thing. When some say negative about you should ignore them or you should say ‘Thank you’ for your kind words because it will make them regret. Thanks for sharing amazing quotation with us. @czechglobalhosts

Some great words of wisdom in you comment. Thank you!

I totally agree and I think I see negativity every day and everywhere because that's the way most people are here, since the situation in Venezuela is well known, but if I add negativity, I will die quickly. Personally I try as much as possible to see the positive side of everything in order to live well and calm.

Unfortunatel that is everywhere, in smaller or larger doses.... I do tend to stay away from all that as much as I can..... Have a great night and be strong!

So true!

i have learned this idea through meditation just like in the picture!

The meditation seems to be a favorite one between our Steemians....

Stay away from haters! lol

True words. There is a famous proverb in our language

"Ankh oujhal Pahar oujhal" means
out of sight out of mind

Negativity is just like a mountain if you think about them it's too big to handle. So it's better to ignore the negativity and negative behavior of the people. If you don't ignore it will not only give you sorrow but it will create a bad impact on your mind and health. so in my 2 cents opinions. Just follow on the above. just keep away from negativity and negative thinking. The world is so beautiful. Just enjoy the beauty of the world and keep yourself and your surroundings happy. cheerz @czechglobalhosts

@czechglobalhosts (thats a fact, let them see you do amazing so they can get even more made. keep going your thang 🏆

Great post with amazing quotation.When we stay away from negatively then we can keep our mind postive and though how much people speakes negative about you just don't give them response.So we should always be positive though how difficult it is. Thanks for sharing it with us. @czechglobalhosts

Indeed!
I'm 100 percent agree with this quote! we all know that we have negativity all around us, but it will affect us only when we respond to it, when we think about it, When we join the community of bad people, but if we keep our self away from this negativity and negative people, we always stay positive and we will always think positive. If our mind stays positive, our we will get positive thoughts and we will do positive works, we will help others, we will love others, we will love nature :)

Yeah you are right dear. I appreciate to your motivational post. Every time you share awesome post. Thanks dear. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09