Monday Motivation

in #motivation5 years ago

postbox-15502__480.jpg
image source

Yesterday i was very tired and worn out. Sundays are always stressful for me with all the church activities and meetings i have to be at. At the end of the day, I'm knocked out.

But today, I'm up, strong and grateful to God for this Monday. For those of you who own businesses and those of you work for others, may this day be a success for you in your different places of work. And for those of us who have no place of work to go to, let's be creative with our time. As for me, i borrowed a book from church to read. It's titled Celebrate the Graduate.
IMG_20190311_075725.jpg

I've not started reading it but i think it will be a good read.

In whatever direction your day might go, make sure you win. If you have to show up, get up and show up. Make today worth something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17