Saturday motivation;WHO IS INTERESTED IN YOU? WHAT DO THEY WANT FROM YOU?

in #motivation6 years ago

This is Eno Sam ...
she is a writer,an artist and an industrious lady ...
i love her charisma and her Enterprising spirit so i decided to tell you about her ,her story got me and i believe you will learn from this too.
AM A ULOGGER.
@surpassing google thanks for the initiative.
I have not said this publicly before but I deemed it fit to share my personal experience here because of what I have noticed in the society today..........
source

AND YEA SHE GOES

Many years ago, I was the type of girl who did nothing meaningful. All I cared about was how to fix my nails, make up, wear the latest killer dresses and post on social media. I even brought my childishness to Facebook. That's why each time Facebook notifies me of a memory seven years ago, I just feel like flogging my former self.
Now, this is where I am going to. Below were the type of messages flooding my inbox:
"Hw far, baby"
"Honey, you look hot "
" Sweet girl, can we meet? "
Crazy stuff, yeah?

But a time came in my life that I decided to HAVE SENSE (I hope that sounds correct). There is a time to have sense in life. I finally discovered my purpose and started chasing my art and writing career. I began to showcase my talents and attend coaching sessions.

Ladies and gentlemen, the change in my life was INCREDIBLE.
I lack words to explain but my messages began to change to:
"Hello Eno Sam, can you guide me on my book project? "
" Hi Eno, how much do I have to pay for an art work? "
" Good day, ma. Can you edit my manuscript? "
" Hello ma'am, I will like to register for your writing course. "

Trust me when I say that my mouth was agape.
The difference was so clear and this got me inspired. Messages started flooding my inbox with respect. I started attracting serious people to myself.

Of course, there are few people who still send messages like 'How far baby' to me. Those are the kind of people who need more training in life. There will always be a Judas but my point is, out of 50 messages ,only 2 still send such crazy messages.

CAN I SHOCK YOU?
You define who gets interested in you. There is something about life; the law of attraction is real. The way you present yourself would definitely determine who gets attracted to you.

Instead of asking why wrong people keep bugging your life, ask yourself what got them interested in the first place. Ever wondered why ants find their way to sugar by all means?

There is a way you would present yourself and people who are not serious would be scared of saying hi. Why? They know you are a serious person and you don't play side games.

Back to the question.
WHO IS INTERESTED IN YOU?
WHAT DO THEY WANT FROM YOU?
Add this now,
WHAT GOT THEM INTERESTED IN YOU?
Think about this

Sort:  

Many people come to you for many reasons. It's important to define every relationship at the beginning. Realizing one's worth and self-esteem is what helps to form good relation. What got them interested in you? Is a good question but no matter what, it will always vary as human wants/needs are diverse.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75