My Affirmation #17

in #motivation5 years ago

qualities-795865_1280.jpgPixabay

Hello guys and welcome to my blog. It feels good to have seen the past 2 months in 2019 already in sound health and good life. This is the 17th day of March, 2019 and I gave myself a challenge called #MyAffirmationChallenge!

What's Affirmation?

Affirmations are sentences aimed to affect the conscious and the subconscious mind.

So through out this month, I'll be affirming God's word to myself and if God be willing, I take it further into the other months. You could also join in affirming these words by saying them loud to yourselves.


I affirm that;

Nothing is strong enough to steal my Joy irrespective of.

I've got joy unspeakable, full of glory.

Any and every challenge that comes my way is surmount able.

My joy is independent of what I may have at my possession.

My life is a joyful one; the one that overflows.

All things are working out together for my good and advantage.

All the forces of nature come together to work for my good.

I'm in God's calendar of blessings.

The time to Favour me is now; so therefore I'm favored of God.

I'm a diligent man; therefore there is no inconsistency in my life.

My bank account is always flooded with monies of different currencies.

I reign, rule and dominate in this life.... Glorry!


Affirm this words to yourself daily and see them come alive in you. Your tongue is a tool, use it!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80