How Do You Deal With Demotivation?

in #motivation5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io




Demotivation the thrilling force that pushes me down. I mostly encounter this demotivation while am moving towards success. This world specially its people are the greatest demotivators. None can see you moving forward. None can see you successful. 

Often when I do encounter demotivation I just see what am doing why am doing and for whom am doing. 

Lets first move to the answer of the first question. What am doing? Its the question that explains  your task.

Once you get a clear explanation of your task what you are doing you do it more voluntarily. Actually the answer to this question gives me the real motivation that helps me stand against demotivation.



The second question why I am doing? 

Every person do a task for a reason. Mostly there is a profit of the person in doing that task. The answer to this question gives me the basic logic to perform my task. This gives me the way to the reward that I will get as a result of my work

This fills me up with the spirit the zeal the zest to do that work. It gives me an extra potential to make my way to success. Suppose while am studying as a girl a number of people discourage me from doing my studies but when I see toward the reward in future and get a motivation to do it.

The next question come to me for whom am doing? When I realise that I am doing all this for my own status for my own fame for my loved ones. How much you get demotivated you will buildup a zest to do more and more and finally your way towards success.

After this if i even don't get motivated I try to surround myself with people who are sincere with me

Who tell me not to lose hope. Who tell me what is good for me what is bad. Who tell me there are some people who care for me too after this even how much a person is demotivated he will not go into depression else he will get more stamina to for it!

Image source : https://pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10