Adding Another Great Back Stretch!

in #motivation5 years ago

My yoga routine is getting more and more complex.

Each and every day I'm seeing some awesome improvement in my general joint mobility and especially in my lower back pain!

It is fantastic to see all of this happening and the discipline is helping a lot!


Source - https://www.yogajournal.com/poses/revolved-triangle-pose

This triangle pose can be a little tough, depending on your mobility.

The site I used and linked up there claims this as being an advanced pose.

I think anyone in decent shape will be able to do this one with relative ease.

This is going into my nightly yoga routine for sure and the stretch to my lower back through my hamstrings is profound and highly noticeable.

I also made note that doing this before hip stretches makes the hip stretches feel slightly deeper. Any ideas as to why that is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17