Half Moon is Back!

in #motivation5 years ago (edited)

I am always looking for ways to improve my lower back flexibility.

My core strength, my glutes and my lower back flexibility are 3 of my toughest weak points.

I am constantly on the hunt for ways to improve them both inside and out of the gym!

One way that has helped a lot is this new morning and night yoga routine that I've been crafting.

So far it's a list of about 8 different exercises, but I am finding new and great ones to add every single day!

Here's the latest addition!


Image Source--AllYogaPositions.com

The half moon stretch is fantastic for my lower back and LM flexibility.

It's helping a lot and I can already feel improvements.

As soon as I bend and do the stretch, I instantly feel it through my back and into my hamstrings.

If you have any sort of back pain, you must try this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04