Now that's a boat!

in #motivation5 years ago

Adding yoga poses to my 2 daily yoga routines has been fun as of late!

That's why I keep on sharing them here!

I have two routines now: A and B. That's what happens when you just keep adding a seemingly endless amount of yoga poses to your life!!!

What I am truly excited about is the prospect of strengthening my entire body and boosting my flexibility through the roof!


source: https://www.yogajournal.com/poses/full-boat-pose

Today's pose is called a boat pose!

This one gives a deep stretch through the hip flexors and also into the abs.

It's perfect for someone like me who struggles with a lot of back pain and long hours sitting at a desk!

Try it out if you also fall into that category and tell me if you feel the burn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70